YEAR.LISTEVENTS

Selamat Datang di website Resmi Pengadilan Agama Bekasi, Kami mengutamakan Pelayanan Yang Prima Untuk Menuju Peradilan Yang Agung.........

Events Calendar

Flat View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search
Events for
2019
January 2019
  • Monday, 21 January 2019 8:00
    Permohonan Bantuan Menjadi Saksi by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Friday, 25 January 2019 - Friday, 01 February 2019 6:00
    Tenis Bersama by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Monday, 28 January 2019 - Tuesday, 29 January 2019 8:00
    Study Banding by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
February 2019
  • Friday, 01 February 2019 9:30
    Undangan Pisah Sambut Ketua PA Cikarang by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Monday, 11 February 2019 1:00
    Undangan Rapat Trainers Convention Diklat Sertifikasi Hakim Mediator by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Thursday, 14 February 2019 - Saturday, 16 February 2019
    Raker Daerah PTA Jawa Barat by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Friday, 22 February 2019 8:00 - 11:00
    Permohonan sebagai Pengajar by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Wednesday, 27 February 2019 9:00
    Undangan Laporan Tahunan Mahakamah Agung Tahun 2018 by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
March 2019
  • Sunday, 17 March 2019 - Friday, 22 March 2019 8:00
    Pemanggilan Peserta Diklat Manajemen Resiko bagi Ketua Pengadilan Tingkat Pertama by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
April 2019
  • Monday, 15 April 2019 9:00
    Undangan Rapat Koordinasi by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT